Philippines women

ID: 175210



City: Kidapawan City
Age: 18
Birth Date: 4/17/1999
Zodiac: Aries, Rabbit
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Measurements: 34-26-34
Measurements cm: 86-66-86
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - girl, 7; boy, 3
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Office Lady
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Reading, movies
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: I am very hardworking person, caring, sweet with a genuine heart. I am living in a happy and simple way. I like taking care of the people I love. In my free time, I spend time with my family and sometimes I hang out with friends. I am very willing to be your travel buddy in the future. If you are interested in me, please write me.

Comments: I am searching for the love of my life. Someone who knows how to treat me so well, who can build a serious relationship that, will lead to marriage. I am ready to settle down to a man who will love me completely without any hesitations. He must be also understanding and family-oriented person.

My additional Photos Come see April in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add April (175210) to Hot List View Hot List

2017 Seminar Schedule

Phoenix, AZ Oct 21st, 2017
San Diego, CA Oct 28th, 2017
Detroit MI Nov 4th, 2017
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates