Ukraine women

ID: 174546



City: Kherson
Age: 31
Zodiac: Aries, Tiger
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 10
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Economist
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Sports, music
English: good
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a funny, active and a determined lady. I see my aims very clearly and distinctly and I know that I will find a chance and opportunity to achieve them. I think that there is nothing impossible. If a person really wants something, he/she will manage to achieve this. This is my perception of this life and world. As all people I like to enjoy my free time in some special way. I think that staying at home and just wasting time is the proper thing to do when you have some free minutes.

Comments: I am in search of an honest, open, easy-going, active, aim-oriented man, who possesses a wonderful sense of humor. I hope that my future man will become not only my friend and lover and husband, but a true father and wise mentor for my son. I think that it is a very responsible thing to guide your future family through this rough world. Thus my man should be wise to show me and my son the way through.

My additional Photos Kherson Tour Photos Come see Anna in Kherson Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (174546) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates