Ukraine women

ID: 174537



City: Mariupol
Age: 34
Zodiac: Cancer, pig
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Administrator
Hobbies: Cinema, theatre, nature, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I consider myself a person with high morals and an optimistic attitude to life. I always aspire to new knowledge and find new hobbies. I have easy temper and I easily make new friends. I find delight in the ordinary everyday life and in any situation, always stay myself. Inner balance and harmony of the soul makes me feel comfortable and happy in life. I believe in family values and I am always honest with myself and loved ones. I believe in friendship, true love, time commitment, because of the kindness and smiles. I always try to do self-development and learning. New knowledge and skills allow me to be a more interesting person. I am a creative person. I also prefer quiet family evenings and appreciate the time with my loved ones.

Comments: I dream to find here a true gentleman for a serious relationship. I hope to find true love for life. Like any woman, I'm looking for reliable man who will be my support and strong shoulder in life. We must be at the same level in life, need to go step to step and feel harmonious in our conversations, our life goals and interests. We both want to grow, learn and enrich each other.

My additional Photos Come see Yulia in Mariupol Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yulia (174537) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates