Philippines women

ID: 174022

Jemmalyn

Philippines

City: Davao City
Age: 22
Birth Date: 1/4/1995
Zodiac: Capricorn, Dog
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Measurements: 34-26-36
Measurements cm: 86-66-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Clerk
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Dancing
English: good
Languages: Tagalog (good),Bisaya (native)

Self Description: I am a kind of woman who is faithful, responsible, sweet and family-oriented person. I am blessed for having supportive and loving grandparents who really take care of me long time ago and from this moment on. I am fond to travel and explore different places. I wish I finally meet the man of my dreams here. Are you the one for me? Please write me.

Comments: I would like to meet a man who can give me true happiness in life. Someone who can offer me genuine love. He must be a good man who is reliable, patient, sweet and faithful. I have no age preference as long as we comprehend and compatible for each other.



My additional Photos Come see Jemmalyn in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Jemmalyn (174022) to Hot List View Hot List
PHOENIX SEMINAR THIS WEEKEND!


2017 Seminar Schedule

Phoenix, AZ Oct 21st, 2017
San Diego, CA Oct 28th, 2017
Detroit MI Nov 4th, 2017
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates