Ukraine women

ID: 173988

Yuliya

Ukraine

City: Kiev
Age: 41
Zodiac: Libra, Dragon
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - boy, 11; boy, 15
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Veterinary Clinic
Job Title: Administrator
Sports: Bicycling, jogging
Hobbies: Traveling, nature, cinema, theatres
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am a fun and outgoing personality with a positive outlook on life. I always try to find the good side of a situation. I am easy-going and have many friends who find me smart and fun to be with. I always remain poised in stressful situations. I always try to think about things before making decision. I am a versatile personality. I'm very sportive and take care about my health. I love animals. I'm always looking for new interests and master them with great pleasure. I also consider myself a creative person.

Comments: Here I hope to find cheerful and serious man for serious relations. Important for me that my partner is a non-smoker and takes care about the health. Because I want to have a long and happy life with him. I would like that the man would be able to share my love of travel. Perhaps together we will be able to see new countries and to share a vacation together. Also the man should love children, because children are the most important achievement in my life.



My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Come see Yuliya in Kiev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yuliya (173988) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE MONDAY NIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, MONDAY NIGHT at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!