Ukraine women

ID: 173948



City: Odessa
Age: 23
Zodiac: Scorpio, Rooster
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Manager
Years Worked: 4
Sports: Swimming
Hobbies: Cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: My name is Alena. I can tell a story about my family so that everything was clear right away. I was born and raised in Moldova, but then my parents decided to come to Ukraine to the city of Odessa for work and so it turned out that they stayed to live here. I have lived here for many years and can probably walk around the city with closed eyes. In fact, that was a joke. Now a few words about me: I'm very responsible, sometimes I even think that I'm too responsible. Always responsible for my wrong actions (which every person commits in life) and I try to ask for forgiveness right away. I really love my family, friends, animals. I like spending as much time with them as possible, so most of the weekend I spend with them.

Comments: I love when a man knows exactly what he wants from life. Since I'm very purposeful, I like to dream and set goals, then I'm looking for the same person. I do not believe that opposites attract. I think that common occupations and interests bring people together and give them a new portion of endorphins.

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Aliona in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Aliona (173948) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates