Ukraine women

ID: 173646

Kseniya

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 24
Zodiac: Gemini, Rooster
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Gym, yoga
Hobbies: Sports, music, singing
English: excellent
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent)

Self Description: I am very active and positive. I am kind and communicative, honest and sincere. I like to express my emotions at once, not hiding them inside. I am a lady whom you are looking for!

Comments: I am looking for a man who will have the same life views with me, who will be ready to support me, to help me and to hold my hand in all the situations of the life. I need serious, goal-oriented, kind and sincere person.



My additional Photos Come see Kseniya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Kseniya (173646) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates