Ukraine women

ID: 173303



City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Zodiac: Virgo, Rabbit
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Doctor
Hobbies: Music, reading, cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am a family lady. I always like that feeling, that I am loved and my parents care a lot about me. I love them so so much. I dream to have my own family, in which I will have kids and love them more than anything else. My mom was always teaching me to be a good wife and a future mom - so I know the secrets. I am also a bit romantic lady, because I like to travel and I see some romantic in it. I like to develop myself. I have the sense of purpose and humor.

Comments: I want to meet a man, who still believes in true love. I need to meet the one, for whom love will be the main condition and the main tool in the family. He should be a family man, who will be doing everything for his family and kids. I would like my man to be a good father and to have the sense of humor. He should be the best example for kids, so he should not have bad habits. I would like my man to be helpful and understanding. He should be able to forgive and to praise.

My additional Photos Come see Juliya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Juliya (173303) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates