Ukraine women

ID: 173287

Lesya

Ukraine

City: Kiev
Age: 32
Zodiac: Aquarius, Mouse
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Economist
Sports: Swimming, yoga, running, fitness, bicycling
Hobbies: Reading, movies
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I work as an economist in one large company. I do not like my work but at one point I realized that I devote a lot of time to a career. I need a family and a loving man nearby. I'm a sweet and interesting girl. I like to create a cozy interior of the house and prepare food so that it smells delicious. My friends think I'm responsible and I always finish what I started to the end. I'm romantic and sensual.

Comments: Recently I had a "prophetic dream". In it, I dreamed about my opportunity to have a happy and successful man as my soulmate; the same decent, active and funny man. I dreamed to make him happy as much as I could; I imagined our life together with kissing under stars. Now that dream is my plan for the nearest future!



My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Come see Lesya in Kiev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lesya (173287) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates