Ukraine women

ID: 173273



City: Odessa
Age: 37
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Goat
Weight: 139lb, 63kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 12
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Hairdresser
Hobbies: Cooking, walks, reading, knitting
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: If you want your life to be filled with positive energy and joy, then you should get acquainted with me. I don't have gray and dull days in my life because I think that our life goes the way we have attitude to it. I am full of life energy and positive person. I am sociable and active woman. I love pets and I have a cat at home. I am a kind and caring woman. My friends can rely on me because I am always ready to help. I am serious when it is required and I am honest. I know what I want and I am ready to work hard to get it.

Comments: I am looking for a true man. A man who knows how to treat his beloved woman and how to care about his family. I value such qualities in a man as kindness, generosity, honesty and faithfulness. I also hope to find a man with a good sense of humor. I want to build a relationship with this man on mutual honesty, respect and understanding. Compromise is also very important.

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Yulia in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yulia (173273) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Yulia
on her birthday:


Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates