China women

ID: 172263

Leshu

China

City: Chongqing
Age: 50
Birth Date: 9/18/1967
Zodiac: Virgo, goat
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 26
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Middle School
Company: Private
Job Title: Management
Sports:
Hobbies: Music, movies, fashion, cooking, traveling
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am woman living in Chongqing of China. I am easy-going and honest. I am dreaming about romantic love and sweet man. I am a one-man-woman. I hope to find the one for me.

Comments: He his loyal, honest, trusting, easy-going, treat me like best friend and sweet love. I want to find my king.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Leshu in Chongqing Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Leshu (172263) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!