Ukraine women

ID: 172172

Karina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 36
Zodiac: Aquarius, Monkey
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager of Foreign Economic Activities
Sports: Bicycling, fitness
Hobbies: Dancing, self-development, fashion, gastronomy, art, cultural activities, cinema, museums
English: excellent
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am spontaneous and I like spontaneity. I am open-minded, positive. I like to laugh and I am able to make fun of myself too. I am honest and I am truth believer. Sometimes I can be very sentimental. I am calm, warm, kind, romantic and loving. I love everything that gives joy in life.

Comments: First of all I am looking for a big heart and a kind soul. I am looking for international marriage and I would like to meet a life partner and soul mate with who I will share my life, dreams and hopes. I imagine him positive, funny, reliable, generous, loving, faithful and he is a truth believer like me. He is able to take responsibility for his family. I want to have a happy future that we will create together.



My additional Photos Come see Karina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Karina (172172) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates