Ukraine women

ID: 170452

Anna

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 36
Zodiac: Taurus, Rooster
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 37-26-39
Measurements cm: 94-65-98
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 11
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title:
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Dancing, poker, puzzles, table games
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (good),Russian (native)

Self Description: I am here because I wish to meet my second half to share life with! I like active lifestyle, but I also enjoy being at home and caring about love ones. I go to church on Sundays, and always help refugees and people who need my help. I still trying to make this word better and I am happy when it works. I am ready to start loving relationship which leads to family. And you?

Comments: He is caring, responsible, family-oriented, loving kids, loving to spoil me.



My additional Photos Come see Anna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (170452) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!