Ukraine women

ID: 170449

Marina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Zodiac: Gemini, Horse
Weight: 143lb, 65kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 20
Religion: Christian
Smoker: S
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Regional Director
Sports: Skiing
Hobbies: Cooking, walks, reading
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Iím sincere person and donít like to hide my feelings or thoughts. I think that bitter truth is much better than sweet lie. I prefer to have fair relations with my family, friends and my partner. I know what I need in life so I got used to achieve my aims and dreams. Sometimes itís really hard and seems impossible Ė but it only cheers me to work harder achieving it. Also I adore laughing and I hope that I have good sense of humor. Iím active and positive person. endless trees in the silent park or forest.

Comments: I dream to find a real man who is not as perfect as me. Who is looking for his second part, who is ready to overcome hardships together and is not afraid of any problems which can be solved together. I appreciate sincerity and fairness in relations so I hope my partner will value these features too. Also Iíd wish him to be kind and open-minded person so we could discuss our relations and make decisions together.



My additional Photos Come see Marina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Marina (170449) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates