Ukraine women

ID: 169681

Karina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 20
Zodiac: Virgo, Mouse
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Hairdresser
Sports:
Hobbies: Dancing, cooking, sports, nature, movies, music
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am easy-going and outgoing lady. I am romantic, sweet and reliable. I am a broad-minded person with a very good sense of humor. I love my family and parents but I want to create my own family. Sometimes it can be too hard to handle with my passion that is why I need a man to give all my passion to. Inner beauty is much more important for me than external beauty. I want to be a pearl in a manís hand whom he will love and give all his warmth and in response I will be the biggest treasure for him. I hope to be hearing from you soon.

Comments: A man that I want to share my life with should be smart, with a good sense of humor, he must have a strong will and be affectionate. He must be a little crazy in case I want to do something unusual. I want a confident man, caring for family, ambitious and a man who will be ready to be loved a lot. I don`t want a man who will promise to get a star from the sky but will be my shoulder, partner lover and friend.



z
My additional Photos Come see Karina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Karina (169681) to Hot List View Hot List


AFA News and Updates