Ukraine women

ID: 168463

Victoriya

Ukraine

City: Kiev
Age: 20
Zodiac: Pisces, Tiger
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title:
Sports: Handball
Hobbies: Theater, movies, photography, traveling, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a positive, many-sided and very open woman, who is looking for her second half. You may wonder, whether I am ready to start serious relationships, well, I feel inside me that I am ready and I know how to make my dear people happy and take care of my family. I am caring and loving. I am very active and like to learn new things. And I am very romantic. I believe in love and I am looking for it now.

Comments: I hope to meet a good and open man, who would be willing to start a family with me. Family for me is not just man, woman, their children. It is when two are close and have their hearts open towards each other. When two trust each other and share thoughts, give support to each other, this means family to me. So I hope to meet a man, who would love to get my care and support and who would have mutual feelings for me.



My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Come see Victoriya in Kiev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Victoriya (168463) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!