Ukraine women

ID: 167320



City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Zodiac: Gemini, Horse
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 9
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Figure skating
Hobbies: Theater, music, dancing, nature
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: It is not an easy thing to describe yourself, because we do not notice our lacks, but I will try. I can say that I am responsible and goal-oriented, confident in myself and have a strong will. I am not afraid of any difficulties and I believe that it is possible to find a way out from any situation. I am a very open and cheerful person, with a kind heart and open mind. At the same time I am very romantic and feminine., attentive and loving, friendly and loyal. Do you think I can make you happy?

Comments: A man I want to spend my life with should be a very interesting person with various interests and hobbies. He has to have a firm life position; he should know what he wants from life, from relations and what he should do for reaching his goals. He should be intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I want to be with someone who is responsible and reliable, experienced and wise.

My additional Photos Come see Elena in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (167320) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates