Ukraine women

ID: 166147



City: Odessa
Age: 30
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Rabbit
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 8
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title:
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: My dream is to visit Disneyland, Venice Carnival. In the soul we always stay like kids. I do not hesitate to discuss any topics, all interesting for me. In my face you will see a good companion and you definitely will not be bored! I hope that in the first place you might be interested in my photos, and only then you will see that I have a beautiful heart and soul.

Comments: I see my ideal man with a strong and strong-willed character. I think a man should be responsible for his words and deeds, as well as for his family. I like a man calm and moderate, because with such a man I will feel calm and confident. I would like to see my man was an easy-going, supported my ideas and participated in them.

My additional Photos View my video Odessa Tour Photos Come see Alisa in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alisa (166147) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!