Engaged/Married


162865
Natalia
USA
City: Los Angeles
Age: 38
Birth Date: 11/12/1978
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Construction Engineer
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Cooking


Self Description: I've come to the website with serious intentions. I am a very persistent, diligent, loving, and caring person. I believe that one meeting is much better than 1,000 letters. I love creating home comfort and cooking. This is something that really relaxes me. I also enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy spending time with my daughter Tatiana who lives with me. She is a true sunshine of my life.

Comments: I want to build a long-lasting relationship with the man who is ready for it emotionally. I am looking for good, active, kind, confident and an absolute gentleman who likes to treat his lady with love and respect! So, write me and letís meet.

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!