Ukraine women

ID: 162777



City: Kharkov
Age: 55
Zodiac: Aries, Tiger
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 36
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: entrepreneur
Sports: Surfing, yoga, swimming
Hobbies: Traveling, reading, cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am like fireworks! I am bright and sensual. I love this life! I travel a lot and I enjoy adventures. I am active, energetic, communicative, calm and balanced, attentive and careful. I am very fragile but I can be a good loving wife and create a real family comfort around my husband. The things I am interested in the most of all at the moment are family and love. This is what I am looking for.

Comments: I am looking for man who is able to give me enough attention, care and do it with pleasure. It would be great if my future partner has a sense of humor from my life experience I know that jokes, smiles can help to solve any kind of problems, or make them not so big. For such man I will make every day bright and full of pleasure. It would be great if my man is romantic, honest, confident in everyday life with everybody; and temperamental, passionate with me only.

My additional Photos Come see Irina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Irina (162777) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates