Ukraine women

ID: 160484



City: Odessa
Age: 37
Zodiac: Leo, Monkey
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 13
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Biochemist
Hobbies: Music, sports, singing, walks, nature, reading, movies, traveling
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Iím a sort of a happy person, I think Iím a really cheerful and funny person, because our life is too boring without smiles. I am optimistic and active woman and this characterize me: I am really positive, able to love, honest, very patient, understanding, and sometimes a little stubborn but when you have love in your heart it is easy to set it. I am soft and always true person with those whom I love. I like to meet new people because I know that each person who comes in our life is a teacher for us. What is important for me it is harmony in life, and that is what I really want to have. I am always open to new things and want to try other things which can become my hobby.

Comments: The main thing I'm looking for is an honest, loyal, morally strong, courageous and kind man. I want him to be the main part of my life.

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Anna in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (160484) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates