Thailand women

ID: 154498



City: Bangkok
Age: 45
Birth Date: 6/15/1972
Zodiac: Gemini, mouse
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 21
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Self-employed
Sports: Volleyball, Swimming
Hobbies: Cooking, movies, music
English: fair
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am sweet and family-oriented. I love kids.

Comments: Looking for a family-oriented man who loves kids and has a sense of humor. Someone who understands the different culture and not a selfish person.

My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see La-ong in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add La-ong (154498) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!