Engagement Date:Monday, May 15 2017

City: Melitopol
Age: 25
Birth Date: 7/28/1991
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'11", 180cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Wharehouse
Job Title: Goods Manager
Sports: Volleyball, fitness
Hobbies: Cooking, reading, sports, nature

Self Description: I have a well-balanced, calm temperament. I am very positive and responsive person. I do not look for any benefits when I make friends and communicate with people. I am sincere, open-minded and peaceful. My mother taught me to be family-oriented and honest, so in family life I avoid secrets and lies. I think that the worst thing in relations is betrayal and irresponsibility, and I am trying to bring myself up with strong values and will never do it in my life. I am very active and I prefer the active way of life and leisure. I like to feed my mind too. I like animals, my mother and me have two dogs.

Comments: I was dreaming about my future husband since I was a little girl. I imagined our wedding and my dress, our cake and our “happily ever after”. I have to say, that since that time nothing has changed in my dreams - I still hope to meet a man who will make me fall in love with him and make me forget about everything. I hope that he will be romantic, honest and wise, friendly, kind and funny. I see our happy life together, how we care about each other and with years become happier and happier. One thing I know now - it is never given easily. But I am ready to do all I can and all impossible to deserve it.

AFA News and Updates