Ukraine women

ID: 136838



City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Zodiac: Pisces, Pig
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title:
Hobbies: Reading, cultures, religions, nature, travelling
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a versatile person. I like to have an active rest. I consider myself to be a sociable, funny, cheerful person. I am also very serious and responsible. I am very optimistic. I have a positive attitude towards life. I am an understanding and romantic girl. I am a good housekeeper. I like order in everything. I like to cook. I am very family orientated. I love children.

Comments: I dream to meet a caring, attentive, loving and kind man. I want to create a family based on love, respect and understanding. I think we have so many things to discuss, to share our thoughts and desires and get closer... I do hope that we could really be happy together. Why not? Let's begin and see. What do you think about this? And don't think that if I am young, I am not serious and don't know what I want. It is not so. Yes, I am joyful girl but with serious intentions and just want to meet a right man in order to make each other happy and enjoy such a beautiful life together! Do you agree with me dear? Or do you have another opinion? Share it with me, please! Feel free to talk to me and I will be opened to you too.

My additional Photos View my video Nikolaev Tour Photos Come see Galya in Nikolaev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Galya (136838) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates