Ukraine women

ID: 131533



City: Sevastopol
Age: 36
Zodiac: Leo, Rooster
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 35-25-36
Measurements cm: 90-64-92
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 9
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Coach
Sports: Fitness, horseback riding
Hobbies: Pole dancing, tattoos, art, languages, Germany, music
Languages: Spanish (fair),Russian (native)German (fair)Turkish (fair)

Self Description: I am so active and sporty person, who enjoys this life so much! I work as a dance instructor. And I really love my job. I used to start my days with good music and dances. I love nature, sea and snow. My great hobby is horse-riding. Almost all my free time I spend with horses. I have a son. He is a perfect and very smart boy. And he loves horses so much too. I can say that I am a very good mother! I am dreaming about calm and peaceful life, which will be full of happiness and love.

Comments: I am searching for a good and reliable man, who will be a good friend and wise adviser for my son. And who will be a real head of the family. A man who can make decisions, who has strong will and big heart.

My additional Photos Come see Olga in Crimea Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (131533) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!