Ukraine women

ID: 171008



City: Poltava
Age: 23
Zodiac: Aquarius, Dog
Weight: 112lb, 51kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Years Worked: 1
Sports: Gym
Hobbies: Play piano, cooking, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Polish (excellent),Russian (native)

Self Description: I am here because I want to love and to be loved. Maybe these words sound banal, but it is the truth. My heart is full of tenderness, warmth and care. In spite of my age, I know what I want from life. My main goal and my fondest dream is to become a good, loving wife and mother. It seems to me that nothing in the whole world cannot replace the coziness of family. I enjoy spending time in a circle of my loved ones. But like all people, I dream about love, that is why I decided to take a chance and to try to find my soulmate here.

Comments: I need a man who is not afraid of showing his feelings and emotions. I always say what I think and I want to be with a person with the same life principle. Most of all in men I appreciate sincerity, openness, honesty and reliability. I am looking for someone with whom I will feel loved, happy and protected. Frankly speaking, I am tired of being strong and I want nothing more than to feel myself weak. I do not look at life through pink color and of course, I understand that true love is hard to find, but I hope that the destiny will smile to me and that I will find my second-half here.

My additional Photos Poltava Tour Photos Come see Natalia in Poltava Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Natalia (171008) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates