Ukraine women

ID: 167853

Ekaterina

Ukraine

City: Poltava
Age: 23
Zodiac: Capricorn, Rooster
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Events Manager
Sports:
Hobbies: Reading, music, sports
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am a sociable and outgoing girl. I am active and sporty. I always try to start my day with positive emotions and this gives me the strength and good mood for the whole day. I am friendly and easy-going. I am non-conflicting and calm person. I am sensible and intelligent. I can enjoy simple things like a warm hug, lovely text message or walk hand-in-hand. Attention of my partner is very important for me. I like to be in the company of others, but also I feel comfortable alone. If you want to get to know more, please feel free to ask.

Comments: I am looking for a nice man who will be able to become my best friend, my lover, my teacher and my support. He is serious and family-oriented, he is interested in building a family. He is honest and responsible. I hope to find a man who knows what he wants in his life and who is ready to do something to get what he wants. I dream to find a man who will be ready not only to take, but also to give in return his love, care, attention and support.



My additional Photos Poltava Tour Photos Come see Ekaterina in Poltava Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ekaterina (167853) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates